Expectations:
[Good solid craftsmanship and reliability]

Usage:
[Gaming and Graphic Design]

Special Needs:
[Individually sleeved modular cables]

Saved Ticket #: [None]

Specifications:
Hey all, I've been building PC's with my father for awhile after bad experiences in the past with pre-made systems ranging from --- to --------. I love the learning experience, the full control, and lower cost. However, due to being born with muscular dystrophy and my father developing arthritis in his hands from 32 years in construction, there comes a time where you feel that you just need a break and let someone else carry the burden and do things right for you when you are unable to do so yourself. I have no friends where I live, and the only relative that knew computers unexpectedly passed two years ago. I just have no desire to play guessing games and take risks at this point and with my health as of late.

We've built 3 systems together, but I must admit I am far from a pro, and this time I want to get into water cooling and such. So basically for me the proverbial writing is on the wall that, yes I will pay more than building myself, but it'll be done by professionals and they will not only do it right, but make sure it is stable. So here I am! :) I heard and seen DS's ad's around a lot and decided to try configuring a possible build:

[Configuration Code: 1272945]

(NOTE: the reason I only requested 1 drive is because I bought another ssd from newegg during the summer on a super sale and have my 1TB WD drive that has my graphics work, etc backed up and will be installing them later)

One question I hope someone can answer is if DS makes use of individually sleeved modular cables? If so is it by default, or do you need to make a special request and if you do, how much more does it cost? I tried their sale department Sunday night, but still never heard back, so I figured I'd try asking the community.