FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Will Digital Storm SPONSOR Me?

Post Date: 2017-10-19

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
ROLEPLAYwithFRIENDS View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote ROLEPLAYwithFRIENDS Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: Will Digital Storm SPONSOR Me?
    Posted: 19 Oct 2017 at 12:02pm
Hey guys! My name is Bradley and I go by the Twitch handle ROLEPLAYwithFRIENDS .. I’m new to streaming, about a month into it now, I’m at 153 followers, I reached affiliate at two weeks, and I am a member of Sensei E-Sports team and NGT (Next Gen Tactics) E-Sports team.. I’ve also been invited to their twitch teams where I share there 100’s of thousands of followers! I’m 33 years old and I am a father to 7 ridiculously good looking children! I started streaming in hopes to one day reach a place where I can be a streamer as a career.. I take it very seriously because it could mean all the difference of me being able to quit one of my bartending jobs and be more present at home for my kids.. so I work hard to promote my page and teams,I am always looking for ways to stand out and be unique, and I am all about laughing and having a good time! I stream Role Play servers primarily with the occasional FPS you can check out my stream here

And I’d be happy to privately link my personal Facebook page as well to prove I am in fact a struggling father of seven beautiful kids!