Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
tintin33209 View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote tintin33209 Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: Build review
    Posted: 10 Jul 2021 at 10:39am
Budget:
Pretty much the cost of the build rn, but I could make some room to get something if its going to make a significant difference.

Expectations:
Will last a few years and upgradeable when I need to. 1440p gaming. Dual monitor.

Usage:
Gaming FPS and any other types of games I want to play, I’m new to PC gaming so I haven’t played anything at all pretty much.

Special Needs:
Normal gaming needs I guess

Saved Ticket #: 3966493

Specifications:
Chassis Model: Digital Storm Lumos
Exterior Finish: - Standard Factory Finish
Trim Accents: - Standard Factory Finish
Processor: AMD Ryzen 7 5800X (8-Core) 4.7 GHz Turbo
Motherboard: ASUS PRIME X570-PRO (AMD X570 Chipset) (Up to 3x PCI-E Devices)
System Memory: 32GB DDR4 3600MHz G.Skill TridentZ (RGB Light Bar)
Power Supply: 850W Digital Storm Performance Series (Modular) (80 Plus Gold)
Expansion Bay: - No Thanks
Optical Drive: - No Thanks
Storage Set 1: 1x SSD M.2 (1TB Digital Storm M.2 Performance Series)
Storage Set 2: 1x Storage (2TB Seagate / Toshiba / Hitachi)
Storage Set 3: - No Thanks
RAID Config: - No Thanks
RAID Card: - No Thanks
Internet Access: High Speed Network Port (Supports High-Speed Cable / DSL / Network Connections)
Graphics Card(s): 1x GeForce RTX 3080 10GB (VR Ready)
Sound Card: Integrated Motherboard Audio
Add On Card: - No Thanks
Extreme Cooling: H20: Stage 2: Digital Storm Vortex Liquid CPU Cooler (Dual Fan) (Fully Sealed + No Maintenance)
HydroLux Tubing Style: - Not Applicable, I do not have a custom HydroLux liquid cooling system selected
HydroLux Fluid Color: - Not Applicable, I do not have a custom HydroLux liquid cooling system selected
Cable Management: Exotic Cable Management - Black - (Cable Combs with Custom Color Sleeved Extension Cables)