FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

how long would it take for a lumos?

Post Date: 2022-11-09

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Worldwar1sniper View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote Worldwar1sniper Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: how long would it take for a lumos?
    Posted: 09 Nov 2022 at 1:45pm
hey, the title might be a bit confusing but i bought a lumos ultimate version intel I want to ask how long it would take to be built and arrive where I am I currently am in NC, US so does anybody have a guess about when it will arrive? thanks if you do and if you wonder why I'm asking this. I am new to getting a computer like that so I just wanted to know
Ordered 11/2/2022
Stage 1 11/??/2022 (lost track maybe the 4th or 7th)
Stage 3 (idk about stage 2 when that happened) 11/16/2022
stage 4 idk about when this happened
Stage 5 11/30/2022
Stage 6 ??/??/2022 not sure when this happened maybe the first of december
Stage 7 12/1/2022 im not sure why my stress test stage didnt take long

Edited by Worldwar1sniper - 02 Dec 2022 at 5:45am
Just a random trench sniper
Cretae View Drop Down
DS Veteran
DS Veteran

Email address used to purchase matched with forums account email.

Quote Cretae Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 09 Nov 2022 at 7:29pm
We just heard from a new member in his post titled "Time from Purchase Date to Delivery Fall 2022". It may have taken a few days for his payment to be processed, but once the build began, it was 6 business days until it shipped. The Configurator cites 5-10 business days. that's Mon-Fri.   
Snaike View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Just a dude trying to keep the spam away

Quote Snaike Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 09 Nov 2022 at 11:37pm
Also keep in mind that Friday, 11/11 is a holiday and not considered a 'business day'...
Kraevin View Drop Down

Quote Kraevin Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 10 Nov 2022 at 6:20am