Post Date: 2021-04-12

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
rocketman71 View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote rocketman71 Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: lumos vs lynx
    Posted: 12 Apr 2021 at 11:22am
So, my friend has a lynx level 2 and i have no clue as to what i need but he said that the lumos can not run call of duty (i have no idea if this is true because i have no knowledge on computers) and i was wondering if i could get some help on which is better for gaming (mostly cod)
hoserator View Drop Down
DS Veteran
DS Veteran

We don't need no stinking "Avatars" !
Email address used to purchase matched with forums account email.

Quote hoserator Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 12 Apr 2021 at 2:03pm
The Lynx Lvl 2 is a capable prebuilt system with limited options and the Lumos is an open options model. There are no comparisons.

Edited by hoserator - 12 Apr 2021 at 2:04pm

Quote rocketman71 Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 12 Apr 2021 at 2:16pm
Originally posted by hoserator

The Lynx Lvl 2 is a capable prebuilt system with limited options and the Lumos is an open options model. There are no comparisons.
im sorry but can you explain the difference im not good on computer stuff
Snaike View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Just a dude trying to keep the spam away

Quote Snaike Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 12 Apr 2021 at 3:24pm
Originally posted by rocketman71

im sorry but can you explain the difference im not good on computer stuff

Let me see if I can help in non-computer terms... Please forgive the simplicity of this example.