FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Need Help Building A PC That Can Run Any Game

Post Date: 2019-01-13

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
TriforceOfCourage View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote TriforceOfCourage Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: Need Help Building A PC That Can Run Any Game
    Posted: 13 Jan 2019 at 1:44pm
Budget:
[2,500 can go to 3 if needed]

Expectations:
[Reliable to run anything perfectly]

Usage:
[Gaming/Streaming]

Special Needs:
[None]

Saved Ticket #: [Please Type Here]

Specifications:
[Basically when it comes to PCs and their parts I have no knowledge on them at all. I've looked at a couple things and am still lost in terms of what I need. The PC I want is one where I can simply purchase a game and have no doubts whether I can play it or not on max settings. My current PC is very old and I can't purchase any games because I know it won't run at 30+fps. I'm lucky to even get that high on most games. I was wondering if anyone can help me with a recommended build that can without a doubt give me high frames and basically a wonderful performance.]
Cretae View Drop Down
DS Veteran
DS Veteran

Email address used to purchase matched with forums account email.

Quote Cretae Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 13 Jan 2019 at 4:31pm
Essential info is the monitor resolution you are using. That defines the video card, and that's the most expensive part. It is entirely likely we can recommend a suitable build that will be most all you hope for.
Bootystank911 View Drop Down

Quote Bootystank911 Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 14 Jan 2019 at 6:51pm
Well triforce, I highly suggest you get a minimum RTX 2070 Graphics card along with 750 W PowerBrick fully modular only (Easier for new pc builders).
1TB 970 Evo/Pro NVME M.2 SSD Drive or you get Digital Storms module(Cheaper but high quality part as well).