FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

New Customer!

Post Date: 2019-09-30

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Chitownrr View Drop Down

Email address used to purchase matched with forums account email.

Online Status: Offline
  Quote Chitownrr Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: New Customer!
    Posted: 30 Sep 2019 at 1:54pm
Smile

Hello all!
Welcome, I recently submitted an order for a new PC from DS. It is my first time ordering a gaming rig from an online vendor. I normally have them built from a great local computer store.

I know it will be several weeks at least before I receive the rig, but I am excited. Anything you can share with me about your ordering experiences or what you did after you received your machine would be great!
Thanks!
RR

hoserator View Drop Down
DS Veteran
DS Veteran

We don't need no stinking "Avatars" !

Quote hoserator Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 01 Oct 2019 at 12:29am
Congratulations and welcome to DS.Awesome

Please excuse the curiosity, what did you order? You will be very pleased with the results and quality.
Big%20Smile

Cretae View Drop Down
DS Veteran
DS Veteran

Quote Cretae Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 01 Oct 2019 at 4:44am
Welcome!

I've had three DS rigs, and am still waiting for my first disappointment about anything. Good luck.
Chitownrr View Drop Down

Quote Chitownrr Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 01 Oct 2019 at 7:56am
Thank you!!
Chitownrr View Drop Down

Quote Chitownrr Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 01 Oct 2019 at 7:59am
Hello, sure!

1. CPU: Intel I9-9900K
2. Nvidia 2070 Super
3. 32 gigs of ram
4. 500 gig M2 Nvme SSD Boot and 2TB Storage
5. Lynx Case.
6. A few RGB Options

I really simply want a speedy and quality gaming rig that I can keep for the next four years...this makes my wife much happier!
hoserator View Drop Down
DS Veteran
DS Veteran