FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Please help a complete NEWB

Post Date: 2021-11-03

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
cdlancaster View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote cdlancaster Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: Please help a complete NEWB
    Posted: 03 Nov 2021 at 8:59pm
Budget:
I don't think I have any budget limitations

Expectations:
I want to be able to load it up with games and not worry about speed or storage or graphics

Usage:
Strictly Gaming

Special Needs:
None that I am aware of

Saved Ticket #: None

Specifications:
None because I have no clue lol